top of page
Search

Daily Observations 2.11.22


Boom It is friday and I'm excited for the weekend. Usually I post a pic of where I am currently at while typing this but today the pic refers to yesterday. I am back to my hustle again where I just do things and make things happen. I am a person that constantly puts things into action. I feel the best way of learning or progressing is trial and error. A lot of people are so self conscious and critical that they never do anything because of self doubt. I can not let that affect what I am doing. I know what I am doing and I just need more people to get on the same page or find people that understand the playbook. At the end of the day it is all about winning and progressing. Celebrate small wins and strive for bigger wins. When I do things I always look for the big picture and understand that I make daily progress to it. It's a building process. People get so wrapped up in the end goal on the reward that they don't enjoy the process. I am making efforts to progress. I am not perfect and I do make mistakes. All the fake image shit is whack ass hell. I don't care for it. However, I do understand it and take it into account to a certain point. I want to be the best and I want to be great at what I do so I do what needs to be done to make it happen. Its offense and defense. A lot of this music stuff or entertainment stuff I parallel it to sports. What I wanna do in all these posts is to give yall me. This is me. I am just being who I am. I don't have to act a certain way or what Not I am just me. I just want to paint pictures of my perspective in life and how I am living it. I'd rather yall hate me for who i really am than love me for something I am not. You know it is what it is. So Like I said I am currently in grind mode and in content mode. The KING of Content is back. I'll be gone till november. That's when ill pull back but now it's full force. Just did 3 reaction videos and a music video yesterday. Gotta get my flow back up again with it. It is all about doing. To get back into the swing of things. Can't be scared to do shit. So that's what I finna do. All Day EvERY DAY... ain't nothin stoppin the flow. Lets GO. CHRIS CASH CASHAVELLI MUSIC baby. All I do is work and make things happen. Times up. Love yall

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page